Feed The Children's Development Department

To contact your representative, find your region on the map, look up your representative's name, and either click their email address or call their direct line:

Region(see map below)

Contact Person

Email Address

Direct Line

Eastern U.S. Alan Harkey Alan.Harkey@feedthechildren.org 864/275-3209
North Central states & WY, UT, CO, AZ & NM David Walters David.Walters@feedthechildren.org 405/949-5155
South Central U.S. Todd Gray Todd.Gray@feedthechildren.org 405/949-5117
Pacific Time Zone, Montana, Alaska & Hawaii Robin Wood Robin.Wood@feedthechildren.org 405/945-4080
Matching Gifts  (all U.S.) Juli Marino Juli.Marino@feedthechildren.org 405/945-4014
Planned Giving (all U.S.) Bob Brown Bob.Brown@feedthechildren.org 405/949-5154
Ken Lisle Ken.Lisle@feedthechildren.org 405/949-5128
Development Department Toll Free Number: 866/851-9271

 

 

Development Representative Map

A trustworthy organization

Feed The Children is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Donations and contributions are tax-deductible as allowed by law.

Better Business Bureau Wise Giving Alliance Seal     Charity Navigator Four Star Charity Seal     GuideStar trust seal

In the news

Feed The Children Comes Together with New Hampshire Food Bank to Bring Help and Hope to Children and Families in Need

400 Families to Receive Food and Essentials

CitySquare and Feed The Children Partner to Help 400 Children and Families in Dallas

400 Families to Receive Food and Essentials

Seattle's Union Gospel Mission and Feed The Children Come Together to Help 800 Children and Families in Kent

800 Families to Receive Food and Essentials

Feed The Children and NAEHCY Give Backpacks and Supplies to Students Experiencing Homelessness in Billings

Partners to Nourish Minds and Bodies of U.S. Children in Need

Each One Teach One and Feed The Children Team Up to Help Los Angeles Area Families

400 Families to Receive Food and Essentials

Read more news »